GH Online is pleased to unveil its long-awaited Episode Guides for the series. We are sorry that only a limited number of series currently have synopses written for them, but we will be greatly expanding this section in the coming months. Below are details of series currently available.

We're very grateful to CHRIS REILLY, JULIAN FOSTER and MARTIN HISSEY for writing the summaries you'll be seeing on these pages.

Series 1 (1978)
Series 2 (1979)
Series 24 (2001 - series guide only)
Series 25 (2002 - series guide only)
Series 26 (2003)
Series 27 (2004)
Series 28 (2005)
Series 29 (2006)
Series 30 (2007)
Series 31 (2008)